User Tools

Site Tools


profimail:op:delete_account

Remove account

Operation for removing account.

To remove account, open context menu on account, and choose Delete from the menu.

The account is removed from device. All locally stored messages of account are deleted.
No changes are made on server.

profimail/op/delete_account.txt · Last modified: 2019/07/16 20:26 (external edit)